Members & Partners

ArizonaFIRST Membership:

ArizonaFIRST welcomes all financial sector businesses as member institutions.  Membership is a flat fee of $100 per year and includes up 8 members from the same financial organization.   

Our Mission is to enhance the ability of member institutions to respond and recover from incidents affecting the financial sector by fostering partnerships and collaboration between public sector agencies, public utilities, service providers, volunteer agencies and infrastructure providers.

Our Members and Partners are listed below.

Member Institutions:

  • Altier Credit Union
  • Arizona Bank & Trust
  • Charles Schwab & Charles Schwab Bank
  • Credit Union West
  • Desert Schools Federal Credit Union
  • First American Credit Union
  • First Credit Union
  • Mutual of Omaha Bank
  • OneAZ Credit Union
  • Pima Federal Credit Union
  • San Tan Credit Union
  • State Farm
  • TruWest Credit Union
  • Vanguard
  • Voya Investments
  • Wells Fargo & Company
  • Zions Bancorp

Financial Partner Organizations:

  • Arizona Department of Financial Institutions
  • Arizona Bankers Association

Vendor Partners:

  • MHA Consulting
  • Early Warning System

Public Partners:

  • Arizona Divison of Emergency Management
  • Maricopa County Emergency Management
  • FEMA Region IX -
  • Arizona InfraGard
  • State of Arizona Department of Homeland Security